Jump to content
Placeholder image for header
School of Medicine

Practice of Clinical Medicine

Contact Us

OFFICE ADDRESS

Practice of Clinical Medicine
VCU School of Medicine
Physical address: 1201 E. Marshall Street, Suite 5-306
Mailing address: P.O. Box 980311
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0311
Phone: (804) 828-6791
Fax: (804) 828-6792

FACULTY AND STAFF


 

Course Director

Susan DiGiovanni, M.D.
Interim Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education and Student Affairs
Phone: (804) 827-1743
Email: susan.digiovanni@vcuhealth.org

 

 
 

 

Associate Course Directors

Kimberly A. Pedram, M.D.
Internal Medicine
Phone: (804) 828-6791
Email: kimberly.pedram@vcuhealth.org

 

 
 
Alice Wong

Alice Wong, M.D.
Internal Medicine
Phone: (804) 828-6791
Email: alice.wong@vcuhealth.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Education Director

Elizabeth P. Marlowe, Ph.D.
Internal Medicine
Phone: (804) 828-6670
Email: elizabeth.marlowe@vcuhealth.org

 
 
 
 
Dennis Henson headshot

Education Specialist

Dennis Henson
Practice of Clinical Medicine
Phone: (804) 828-5525
Email: dennis.henson@vcuhealth.org

 
 
 
 
georgia straton

Administrative Specialist

Georgia Straton
Practice of Clinical Medicine
Phone: (804) 828-6791
Email:georgia.straton@vcuhealth.org

 

 

Family Medicine Preceptorship Coordinator

Judy Gary, M.Ed.
Family Medicine
Phone: (804) 828-5685
Email: judy.gary@vcuhealth.org