Jump to content
Placeholder image for header
School of Medicine

Contact Us

OFFICE ADDRESS

Medical Education Curriculum Office
VCU School of Medicine
Physical Address: McGlothlin Medical Education Center (MMEC), 1201 E Marshall St., 4th Floor
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 980565
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0565
Phone: 804-828-9790
Fax: 804-828-0086
Email: ecurriculum@vcu.edu

FACULTY AND STAFF

   
‌Susan DiGiovanni, M.D.
Interim Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education and Student Affairs
Email: sdigiovanni@mcvh-vcu.edu
 
headshot Diane Biskobing, M.D.
Assistant Dean for Medical Education
Email: dbiskobing@mcvh-vcu.edu
 
Michael Ryan, M.D.

Assistant Dean for Clinical Medical Education 
Email: msryan@vcu.edu
 Lelia Brinegar  
Lelia Brinegar, EdD
Assistant Dean for Curriculum
Email: lebrinegar@vcu.edu 
 Contact Us Picture
‌Thasia Lewis
Curriculum Manager
Email: twlewis@vcu.edu
 
 
Lindsey Bowers
Administrative Assistant
Email: lindsey.bowers1@vcuhealth.org
 
 
Autumn Griffin

M1/M2 Curriculum Coordinator
Email: autumn.griffin@vcuhealth.org
 
Nancy Jackson
Electives Coordinator
Email: nbjackso@vcu.edu
 
Danielle Harper
Curriculum Support Specialist
Email: danielle.harper@vcuhealth.org

 

Katedra Mitchell
Clerkship and Longitudinal Coordinator
Email: katedra.mitchell@vcuhealth.org

 

 
Back to top