Jump to content

Contact Us

OFFICE ADDRESS

Medical Education Curriculum Office
VCU School of Medicine
Physical Address: McGlothlin Medical Education Center (MMEC), 1201 E Marshall St., 4th Floor
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 980565
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0565
Phone: 804-828-9790
Fax: 804-828-0086
Email: ecurriculum@vcu.edu

FACULTY AND STAFF

 
Isaac K. Wood, M.D.

Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education and Student Affairs
Email: iwood@vcu.edu
   
‌Susan DiGiovanni, M.D.
Assistant Dean for Medical Education (M1/M2)
Email: sdigiovanni@mcvh-vcu.edu
 
Audrey Johnston
Assistant Dean for Medical Education (M3)
Email: adow@mcvh-vcu.edu
 
Michael Ryan, M.D.

Assistant Dean for Clinical Medical Education 
Email: msryan@vcu.edu
 Lelia Brinegar  
Lelia Brinegar, B.S., M.Ed.
Assistant Dean for Curriculum
Email: lebrinegar@vcu.edu 
 
‌Allison M. Sands, B.A.

Curriculum Systems Coordinator
Email: ambrown2@vcu.edu
 
‌Thasia Lewis
M3 Curriculum Coordinator
Email: twlewis@vcu.edu
 
 
Vacant

M1-M2 Curriculum Coordinator
 
Nancy Jackson
Electives Coordinator
Email: nbjackso@vcu.edu
 
 Diane Parlow
Diane Parlow

Exam Coordinator
Email: deparlow@vcu.edu

 
Back to top