Jump to content
Placeholder image for header
School of Medicine


The Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine includes nearly 29 basic science and clinical departments, as well as 25 affiliated institutes and centers.

Basic Health Science Departments


Clinical Departments



Office of the Dean



Affiliated Institutes and Centers



Other Institutes and Centers